Form-A-Feed Announces 2018 Scholarship Winners

Posted: May 31, 2018

scholarship winner

Form-A-Feed is proud to announce its scholarship winners for 2018. Form-A-Feed scholarships are given to graduating high school seniors and first year college students who are pursuing an agriculture related career at a 2- or 4-year college or university. This year, five students were chosen to receive scholarships out of over 30 applicants.

Makenna Winkelmann from Morgan, MN received a $1,000 scholarship. She will be attending South Dakota State University where she will be studying Animal Science. Shelby Kuechle from Eden Valley, MN has been awarded a $500 scholarship. In the fall she will be attending South Dakota State University where she will be studying Dairy Cattle Genetics. Ashlynne Beninga from Inwood, IA was also given a $500 scholarship. She attends Iowa State University with a major in Agriculture and Society. Receiving a $250 scholarship was Abbey Schiefelbein of Kimball, MN. She will be going to Kansas State University with a major of Food Science. Also receiving a $250 scholarship was Payton Diepold from Stewart, MN. He will be studying Business Education at Winona State University in the fall.

Congratulations to all the scholarship winners. We wish you luck as you go on into your careers in the agriculture industry.

Makenna Winkelmann
scholarship winners
Shelby Kuechle
scholarship winners
Ashlynne Beninga
scholarship winners
Abbey Schiefelbein
scholarship winners
Payton Diepold

Subscribe to our blog